Swannington with Alderford and Little Witchingham Parish Council

The next parish council meeting

The next meeting is on Wednesday 21st November 2018
Please click here for a copy of the agenda
The meeting will be held at the Church Room, St Margaret’s Church Swannington.
Members of the Parish Council
Tim Praill (Chairman) Norwich 865139
Steve Griggs Norwich 260247
Stephen Williams Norwich 861300
Trevor Nelson Norwich 860253
Malcolm Rust Norwich 860613
Edward Jones Norwich 860255
Helen Mutimer Norwich 754767
Patricia Kirby
(Parish Clerk)
Norwich 860671
Click here to view the latest Play Area Committee minutes